Learning to say nothing for two years….

Don’t want to get all gushy on you folks, but LTSN is two tomorrow….

Seems like I’ve been saying/writing a great deal for the last 2 years, so Happy Birthday to the Blog, anyway, which belongs to anyone that cares to read it, especially if they choose to get involved, comment, post responses, e-mail me @ the Hotmail address, send carrier pigeons, smoke signals or whatever.

The future is a blank page and I may try to go on scrawling on it for a while at least.  So, keep coming back – it’s nice to know you’re out there somewhere.

As is customary on such occasions, I’d like to conclude with a song….

I’ve often been told
That time brings about a change.
Yet, I’ve had two years of torture
And my heart still feels the same.

(Mayfield/Morris)

As sung by Ray Charles on ‘The Genius of Ray Charles’ (Atlantic Records, 1959)

Whaddya mean you’ve never heard it?

Leave a Reply

