Temporary IT Meltdown…..

Just a word to the wise who visit regularly…..

My regular PC now has a virus that has basically just immobilised the whole thing, so I am borrowing a friend’s machine to post here today.

I hope to get my machine sorted out within a few days, though that may well depend on how much money I have to throw at the problem.  If it looks like being an expensive job then, as I’m essentially broke,  everything will just have to wait and I really will have to learn to say nothing for a while…..

Hope to be able to resume normal service within a few days….

Leave a Reply

