No butts….

I think it’s seven weeks tomorrow since I last smoked and I am still having ‘difficult days’…or ‘difficult moments’, anyway.  Today has been one/several of them.  I suspect that these will continue indefinitely and I will just have to learn how to deal with them.  But it is tough sometimes……and after all this time that sort of surprises me as I’d have thought I’d have purged my system to a greater extent by now.  Just have to man up and grow a pair, to quote my vulgar and innappropriate daughter…..

Leave a Reply

